About GasqueK

GasqueK, or the Gasque Committee, is the committee whose purpose is taking care of Gasquen. We make sure that everything in the nightclub works as intended when the event organizers show up to arrange their events. We do everything from changing light-bulbs to welding. We are also in charge of  educating our organizers as well as developing Gasquen as a nightclub.

 

In addition we act as the coordinating unit  for what is known as GasqueRådet (The Gasque Council) which every organizer is part of. Here we make decisions about bookings and other hot topics.

When the pubcrawl comes around, GasqueK  is organizing so make sure to come by. We are normaly open between 20 and 01!

 

You are more than welcome to make a visit to our room in the student union building. It is located by Skeppsbyggarfoajén. We are always there after 17:30 Tuesday evenings.

Aspire GasqueK!

GasqueK are allways looking for driven individuals who would like to take part in developing Gasquen. We organize an aspiring period two times a year. Are you interested in joining us? Send an email to aspa@gasquen.se!

aspa@gasquen.se

Members of GasqueK

Here's the contact info for all members of GasqueK

President

Alvin 'Zizzou' Tengdahl

zizzou@gasquen.se

Vice President, Manager of Food

Caroline 'KM' Hammar

km@gasquen.se

Manager of the venue, manager of inventory and manager of IT

Eric 'Bloth' Carlsson

eric@gasquen.se

Manager of personnel & Chief bartender

Emma 'Chex' Bengtsing

chex@gasquen.se

Manager of PR

Kevin Rylander

kevin@gasquen.se

Apprentice A

Elma Esati

elma@gasquen.se

Apprentice B

Simon 'Douche' Duchén

simon@gasquen.se

Apprentice C

Lina 'Laggan' Lagerquist Sergel

laggan@gasquen.se

Apprentice D

Magnus 'Mange' Carlsson

mange@gasquen.se

Subscribe to the following link

Copy link

Mac and iOS calendar